Staff

Jewish Federation of Northern New Jersey

50 Eisenhower Drive, Paramus, New Jersey 07652

welcome@jfnnj.org

201-820-3900

Management

Jason Shames
Chief Executive Officer, Executive Vice President
jasons@jfnnj.org
201-820-3910

Jodi Heimler
Managing Director, Financial Resource Development
jodih@jfnnj.org
201-820-3952

Julie Lipsett-Singer
Chief Development Officer, Managing Director
juliels@jfnnj.org
201-820-3927

Lisa Harris Glass
Chief Planning Officer
lisag@jfnnj.org
201-820-3941

Melody Maravillas
Managing Director, Finance and Administration
melodym@jfnnj.org
201-820-3961

Naomi Knopf
Managing Director, Board and Staff Relations
naomik@jfnnj.org
201-820-3974

Robin Rochlin
Managing Director, Endowment Foundation, Assistant Executive Vice President
robinr@jfnnj.org
201-820-3970

Administration

Marla Chartoff
​Executive Assistant to Jason Shames
marlac@jfnnj.org
201-820-3915

Tara Mickendrow
Assistant to the CDO and FRD Department
taram@jfnnj.org
201-820-3935

William Dunphy
Mail Room Associate
201-820-3938

The Leadership Network

Andi Lewittes
Director, The Leadership Network​
andil@jfnnj.org
201-820-3930

Endowment Foundation

Leonard Fisher
Assistant Director, Endowment Foundation
lenf@jfnnj.org
201-820-3971

Michal Vinar
Administrator, Endowment Foundation
michalv@jfnnj.org
201-820-3972

Campaign

Andrea Caloras
​Coordinator, Financial Resource Development Tribute Cards
andreac@jfnnj.org
201-820-3937

Arielle Kuzdral
Director of Affinities
ariellek@jfnnj.org
201-820-3911

Barbara Joyce
Director, Women's Philanthropy
barbaraj@jfnnj.org
201-820-3953

Devra Karger
Director, Principal Gifts
devrak@jfnnj.org
201-820-3951

Kim Schwartzman
Manager, Outreach and Engagement​
kimberlys@jfnnj.org
201-820-3936

Laurie Siegel
Director, Community Programs and Services
lauries@jfnnj.org
201-820-3956

Lois Greene
Administrative Assistant, Women's Philanthropy
loisg@jfnnj.org
201-820-3958

Synagogue Leadership Initiative

Bonnie Schulman
Administrative Assistant, Synagogue Leadership Initiative
bonnies@jfnnj.org

Elisa J. Hirsch

Manager, Community Outreach and Engagement

elisah@jfnnj.org

201-820-3918

Joshua Keyak
Program Associate, Synagogue Leadership Initiative
joshuak@jfnnj.org
201-820-3914

Sarah David
Coordinator, Education and Engagement Coordinator, Synagogue Leadership Initiative
sarahd@jfnnj.org
201-820-3902

Center For Israel Engagement

Ethan Behling
Interim Director
ethanb@jfnnj.org
201-820-3955

 

Joyce Greenberg
Program Coordinator
joyceg@jfnnj.org
201-820-3907

Shahar Firan
Youth Shlicha
shaharf@jfnnj.org
201-820-3919

Shir Ben David
Youth Shlicha
shirbd@jfnnj.org
201-820-3908

Marketing and Communications

Alan Schachter
Digital Design Associate
alans@jfnnj.org
201-820-3943

Miriam Allenson
Director, Communications
miriama@jfnnj.org
201-820-3921

Sandra Greenberg
Art Director, Digital and Graphic Design
sandrag@jfnnj.org
201-820-3922

Finance

Birgit Brandl
​Accounting Analyst, Accounts Payable
birgitb@jfnnj.org
201-820-3963

Daniel Lopez
Senior Accountant and ​Data Processing Associate
daniell@jfnnj.org
201-820-3966

Debbie Gottlieb
Manager, Community Purchasing Kehillah Cooperative
debbieg@jfnnj.org
201-820-3928

Laura Dorothea
Office, Facilities and Receivables Administrator
laurad@jfnnj.org
201-820-3965

Natha McCoy
Data Processing Associate
natham@jfnnj.org
201-820-3968

Yelena Karakash
Supervisor, Data Processing
yelenam@jfnnj.org
201-820-3967

Community Planning and Impact

Sheryl Sarin
Senior Planning Associate, Planning and Allocations
sheryls@jfnnj.org
201-820-3913

Lauren Morris

Communications and Support Specialist

laurenm@jfnnj.org

201-820-3904

Jewish Community Relations Committee

Lori Fein
Director, Jewish Community Relations Committee
lorif@jfnnj.org
201-820-3946

David Silverman
​Administrative Assistant
davids@jfnnj.org
201-820-3944

Volunteer Center

Beth Figman
Director, Volunteer Resource Services
bethf@jfnnj.org
201-820-3947

Berrie Leadership

Laura Freeman
Director, Berrie Leadership
lauraf@jfnnj.org
201-820-3923

Hillel

Talia Mizikovsky
Director, Hillel of Northern New Jersey
taliam@jfnnj.org
201-820-3948

Missions

Jane Sherwood
Missions Associate
janes@jfnnj.org
201-820-3962

Events

Felice Popper
Special Events Coordinator
felicep@jfnnj.org
201-820-3900